Skip to main content

Current committee members

The VABT committee of management is comprised of dedicated volunteers from in and around the Victorian performing arts industry, who work tirelessly to raise money and awareness to the cause. CLICK on the photos below to learn more.

Michael Fry


Don Bridges


Chris Connelly


Clare Pickering

Acting Treasurer

Marg Dobson


Joanne Davis

Sally-Anne Upton

Michael J. Wilkie

Mark Williams

Past Committee Members

There is a long list of dedicated volunteers who have worked tirelessly throughout the decades to raise money and awareness to the cause. Take a walk down memory lane as we salute the VABT committee members from 1958 to the present day. CLICK on the decade below and check out our honour roll.